Directory

Attorney

Coats Rose, P.C.
Contacts: W. Dickinson Yale, Jr. or Susan Stebbins, Legal Assistant
9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1100, Houston, TX 77046
Phone: (713) 651-0111
Fax: (713) 651-0220
Email: DYale@coatsrose.com or SStebbins@coatsrose.com

Engineer

Bleyl & Associates
Contact: John Bleyl
100 Nugent Street, Conroe, TX 77301
Phone: (936) 441-7833
Fax: (936) 760-3833
Email: JBleyl@bleylengineering.com

Auditor

McCall Gibson Swedlund Barfoot PLLC
Contact: Brian Toldan
13100 Wortham Center Drive, Suite 235, Houston, TX 77065-5610
Phone: (281) 351-7146
Fax: (281) 351-7149
Email: BToldan@mgsbpllc.com

Financial Advisor

Robert W. Baird & Co.
Contacts: Jan Bartholomew or Ryan Nesmith
1331 Lamar Street, Suite 1360, Houston, TX 77010
Phone: (713) 230-6120
Email: JBartholomew@rwbaird.com or RNesmith@rwbaird.com

Bookkeeper

Municipal Accounts & Consulting, L.P.
Contact: Katherine Turner
1281 Brittmoore Road, Houston, Texas 77043
Phone: (936) 647-4024
Fax: (936) 756-1844
Email: KTurner@municipalaccounts.com or MFelder@municipalaccounts.com

Insurance Agent

AquaSurance, L.L.C.
Contact: Harry Peyton or Julie Collette
1618 West Sam Houston Parkway North, Houston, TX 77043
Phone: (713) 243-2199
Fax: (713) 243-2169
Email: HPeyton@aquasurance.com or JCollette@aquasurance.com

Delinquent Tax Attorney

Linebarger, Goggan, Blair & Sampson, L.L.P.
Contact: Kaye Brouse
103 West Phillips Street, Conroe, TX 77301
Phone: (936) 760-1410
Fax: (936) 760-1285

Operator

Hays Utility North Corporation
Contacts: Danny Wright, Phillip Wright, or John Wright
375 Lake Meadows Drive, Montgomery, TX 77356-1268
Phone: (936) 588-1166
Fax: (936) 588-1748
Email: DWright@hayswater.com, PWright@hayswater.com, or JDWright@hayswater.com

Tax Assessor/Collector

Montgomery County Tax Office
Contact: Tammy J. McRae
400 North San Jacinto Street, Conroe, TX 77301
Phone: (936) 539-7897

Trash Collector

Bailey Brothers
22165 Bailey Grove Road
Montgomery, Texas 77356

Phone: (936) 203-1853